Township Board

Meet your Wayne Township Board

Email Links for each district representative are provided below the gallery

Email Links to District Representatives

(click the name of the representative you wish to email)

Doug White – Board Chair and District 5 Representative

Gary Woodruff – Board Secretary and District 1 Representative

Charlotte Scott – Board Vice Chair and District 2 Representative

Rosie Marie Ellis – District 4 Representative

Lisa Bentley – District 3 Representative